Monthly To Be Read – December 2015

monthlytoberead

You’re probably thinking “Nagina, why are you making another TBR pile when you literally never stick to them?”. Well, it’s pretty simple; TBR piles are fun to make, even though I am awful at sticking to them. I like to see what I want to read at the start of the month and how it compares to what I actually pick up in the month.

Unlike normally, I am going to only talk about a realistic amount of books – so here are the four books I am hoping to get to this month:

1. A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin – I’m confident this will be the month I finally finish this book. At least I hope so, I really don’t want to have this book on my ‘currently reading’ for another month.

2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell – I really want to read at least one more book on my 15 books I want to read in 2015 list before the year is over, hopefully that book will be fangirl.

3. The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead – I read the first book in the bloodlines series last month and I absolutely loved it. I can’t wait to continue on with this series so hopefully I can pick up book two this month.

4. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard -This is one of my most highly anticipated books of 2016 and I was lucky enough to receive an ARC of this book. I’ve been wanting to read this book for the longest time but forget to bring it to uni with me. So, whilst I’m home for Christmas break I’ll definitely be reading this one.

Those are the books I’m hoping to read this month. What books do you plan to read this month?

signature

 

2 thoughts on “Monthly To Be Read – December 2015

Leave a Reply

