Top Ten Tuesday (Aug 9th) -Favourite Covers

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish in which you make a list of ten to do with a certain topic. This weeks topic is a rewind, which means you get to pick any previous topic for your post. I’ve decided to go with “Top Ten Favourite Covers” which means this post won’t be as chatty/text heavy as these posts usually are because I’m not going to have little explanations on why I like each cover… because the reasons would probably be “because I just do”.

These are just some of my favourites, I obviously have a  lot more than just these ten. I might do a part 2 to this post because it was a lot of fun just picking books based on their covers. What are your favourite book covers? Let me know in the comments!

signature

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (Aug 9th) -Favourite Covers

    • ohbookish says:

      Me too! I was going to include all four of the raven cycle books but thought that might be a little excessive/boring so I just picked my current fave. Which cover of trc is your favourite?

      Like

Leave a Reply

