17 Books I Want To Read In 2017

post26

If you’re been following my blog for a while, you may have seen my previous posts titled 15 Books I’ll Read In 2015 and 16 Books I Want To Read In 2016. I’ve failed to complete either of those lists but that’s not going to stop me from making a similar post this year. I must admit that I do primarily make these lists to see how my reading taste changes over the year compared to what I wanted to read in the beginning.

This year I’m determined to finally read all of the unread books on my shelf, so this list is going to reflect that. The majority of books on here will be books I own physically but I will include a few new releases, books I own as ebooks and audiobooks. I decided against including new releases but that doesn’t mean I won’t be  reading any (obviously).

 

Books I Own as Physical Copies


Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North
Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella
Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller
A Storm of Swords: Part 2 by George R. R. Martin
An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier
The Archived by Victoria Schwab
Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini
Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins
Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

Books I Own as Ebooks


The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon
Blood For Blood by Ryan Graudin

Books I Own as Audiobooks


Animal Farm by George Orwell
The Magician’s Nephew by C.S. Lewis


Those are the 17 books I really want to get to this year. Which books are your top priority to read this year? Have you read any of the books I’ve mentioned? If so, what did you think of them? Tell me in the comments!

Find Me Here

Twitter – Tumblr – Goodreads – Instagram – Bloglovin – Email


signature

3 thoughts on “17 Books I Want To Read In 2017

  1. Geronimo Reads says:

    We share 8 books that I want to get read this year, the main one being Harry August. I love time travel books and for some reason I just keep pushing that one off and off. Good luck!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

